Skip to main content

Contact

For questions about classes and registration, please e-mail: Registrar@ScarsdaleAdultSchool.org


For questions, comments, or suggestions concerning the Scarsdale Adult School in general, please email: Director@ScarsdaleAdultSchool.org

or call: (914) 723-2325 -- Office hours are Monday - Friday; 9am - 12pm while school is in session. If you call after regular hours, your phone call will be returned the next business day.
or write:
Scarsdale Adult School
P.O. Box 205
Scarsdale, New York 10583

Board of Trustees

Executive Committee:

Terry Singer, Co-Chair
Lisa Tretler, Co-Chair
Joan Bowen, Vice-Chair
Deb Morel - Secretary
Jordan Copeland, Finance Chair

 

Directors:

Anna Decker
Geralyn Della Cava
Mary Lou D'Silva
Beth Ehrich Berkeley
Nina Fixler
Zoe Kolpen, Campaign Chair
Janet Korins
Tina Kurzner
Linda Leavitt
Michelle Lichtenberg
Sue Peppers
Paul Poster
Carole Princer Levy
Ann Sacher
Bob Scheibe
Alan Steinfeld

Advisory Committee

 

Beth Ehrich Berkeley, Co-Chair
Sue Peppers, Co-Chair

Members at Large:

Mary Baker
Debby Bobson
Paulette Bollag
Mary Ann Brown
Jessica Chan
Steve Chase
Debbie Eisenberg
Carrie Gilpin

Andrea Glanz
Debra Glassman
Arlene Goldsmith
Beth Grafman
Ilene Granstein

Kathy Gray
Alison Greene
Zachery Harrison
Janet Hershey
Judy Herzog
Phyllis Kelly
Emily Kronenberg
Richard Laufer
Amy Leinwand
Sarah Mainster
Jack Scott Miller
Susan Myers
Deb Pekarek

Erika Radin
Chris Riback
Howard Rodstein
Susan Rones
Lenore Rosenbaum
Lois Rotheim
Deborah Skolnick
Ann Spindel
Evelyn Stock
Ellen Sunness
Mindy White
Duncan Wilson
Nicky Ziman

 

Staff

 

Jill Serling, Executive Director: Director@ScarsdaleAdultSchool.org
Andi Goldstein, Registrar: Registrar@ScarsdaleAdultSchool.org
Komal Choksi, Administrative Staff: Komal@ScarsdaleAdultSchool.org
Amy Bitterman, Business Manager: BusinessManager@ScarsdaleAdultSchool.org
Diane Baylor, Publicity: Publicity@ScarsdaleAdultSchool.org
Margarita Meyer, Development: SASDevelopment1@gmail.com
Melissa Hellman, Administrative Staff: Melissa@ScarsdaleAdultSchool.org
Alex Cohen, Administrative Staff: Alex@ScarsdaleAdultSchool.org
Laurie Persson, Administrative Staff: Laurie@ScarsdaleAdultSchool.org
Deb Mayer, Administrative Staff: Deb@ScarsdaleAdultSchool.org